Our Structure (Board)

School/Centre Governing Body (SGB)

The Centre Governing Body and our Board is constituted by the following people:

Chairperson: Mr AM Ramashala
Vice Chairman & Representative from JNF: Ms Isla Feldman
Treasurer:  Mr Frans Mamogobo
Secretary & GDE Rep: Vacancy
Representative from JNF: Mr Benji Shulman
Representative from community: Ms Nomvula Maselela 
Representative from Staff: Ms Naome Rabothata
Ex Officio: Mr Riaan Visser